Office Leasing

Billy Miller
Mobile: +61 406 480 809
Billy.Miller@cushwake.com

James Vardanega
Mobile: +61 477 83 83 63
James.Vardanega@cushwake.com

Brandon Ciocca
Mobile: +61 409 243 822
brandon.ciocca@ap.jll.com

Aaron Weir
Mobile: +61 415 579 338
aaron.weir@ap.jll.com

Retail Leasing

Michael Platsis
Mobile: +61 408 744 435
Michael@chestersre.com.au

Greer Gittoes
Mobile: +61 438 198 305
greer@chestersre.com.au

Register Your Interest

reCAPTCHA is required.